Directory

Last Name First Name State Email
Abbey Liz KS EAbbey@kdheks.gov 
Baumert Krystal NE krystal.baumert@nebraska.gov 
Baxter Melanie MO melanie.baxter@gmail.com
Berberich Stan IA stanton-berberich@uiowa.edu
Black Michelle KS mblack_75@yahoo.com
Bolick JoAnn AR JABolick@uams.edu 
Bosch Joni IA joni-bosch@uiowa.edu 
Brower Amy SD abrower@acmg.net 
Burk Patricia OK PatriciaAB@health.ok.gov 
Butler Merlin KS mbutler4@kumc.edu 
Cady Alyssa IA lyssc2@gmail.com
Caton Lisa OK Lisarc@health.ok.gov 
Egger Jeanne NE jeanne.egger@nebraska.gov 
Eiken Darla MO Darla.Eiken@dhss.mo.gov 
Eveans Karen NE Karen.Eveans@nebraska.gov 
Feist Donene ND fvnd@drtel.net
Fossen Lucy SD Lucy.Fossen@state.sd.us 
Groeneveld Sarah SD sarah.groeneveld@sanfordhealth.org
Gunsalus Myron KS Myron.Gunsalus@ks.gov
Haddad Sue OK soheilah@health.ok.gov
Hallford Gene OK Gene-Hallford@ouhsc.edu 
Harbison Cathy MO Catherine.Harbison@health.mo.gov 
Harris Cathy MO harriscath@health.missouri.edu 
Heese Bryce KS baheese@cmh.edu  
Herrera Erica OK erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu
Himstedt Leslie AR Leslie.Himstedt@arkansas.gov 
Hoffman Jeff NE jeffhoffman.ehdi@gmail.com 
Hopkins Patrick MO Patrick.Hopkins@dhss.mo.gov 
Hruby Kim ND krhruby@nd.gov
Jackson Barbara AR bjjackso@unmc.edu
Johnson Carol IA carol-johnson@uiowa.edu 
Johnson Holly AR hajohnson2@uams.edu 
Kahler Stephen AR kahlerstepheng@uams.edu 
Kayser Michael OK Michael.kayser@ctca_hope.com
Kendall Jamey KS jkendall@kdheks.gov 
Kubendran Shobana KS Shobana.Kubendran@wesleymc.com 
Larson Ingrid MO ialarson@cmh.edu
Lepard-Tassin Tiffany AR tlepard@uams.edu
Luedtke Julie NE Julie.Luedtke@nebraska.gov 
Masters Caryn KS Caryn.Masters@ks.gov
McCallister Tonya OK TonyaJ@health.ok.gov 
McDonough Steve ND smcdonough@mohs.org 
McGuinn Laura OK laura-mcguinn@ouhsc.edu 
Meyer Joyal ND jbmeyer@nd.gov
Nicholson Nannette AR nn@uams.edu 
O’Hollearn Tammy IA Tammy.OHollearn@idph.iowa.gov 
Olthoff Jerusha ND jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu 
Peck Dawn MO peckda@health.missouri.edu 
Piper Kim IA Kimberly.Piper@idph.iowa.gov 
Raburn-Miller Julie MO julie.raburn-miller@dhss.mo.gov 
Ramirez Mike IA michael-ramirez@uiowa.edu
Riske Mary ND mary.riske@sanfordhealth.org 
Roberts Jennifer KS jlroberts2@cmh.edu
Rogers Sharmini MO Sharmini.Rogers@health.mo.gov 
Routledge Sue   sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu 
Schaefer Bradley AR SchaeferGB@uams.edu
Schroeder Moe ND moeschroederiii@yahoo.com
Scott Patricia AR patricia.scott@arkansas.gov
Smith Heather KS HSmith@kdheks.gov 
Smith Kris IA krista-smith@uiowa.edu 
Smith Laurie MO ldsmith@cmh.edu 
Smith Mark NE msmitha@unmc.edu
Stein Quinn SD Quinn.Stein@SanfordHealth.org 
Troxell Robin MO troxellr@gmail.com 
Weatherford Larry OK larryweatherford@gmail.com 
Wierenga Klaas OK klaas-wierenga@ouhsc.edu
Williamson Dean Lori AR LWDean@uams.edu
Youngs Erin MO eyoungs@kumc.edu