Ir al Buscador de Servicios

Grupo de personas de KansasEnlaces estatales

Contactos del programa estatal

  • State Genetics Coordinator
    Drew Duncan, MA
    Section Chief – Screening & Surveillance
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 220
    Topeka, KS 66612-1274
    Tel: (785) 296-1292
    Fax: (785) 506-9284
    Email:  drew.duncan@ks.gov
  • Laboratory Director
    Dr. Sameer Sakallah
    6810 SE Dwight St.
    Topeka, KS 66620
    Tel: (785) 296-1620
    Fax: (785) 296-5205
    Email:  sameer.sakallah@ks.gov
  • Newborn Screening Laboratory Manager
    Michelle Mills, MS
    6810 SE Dwight St.
    Topeka, KS 66620
    Tel: (785) 296-1620
    Fax: (785) 559-5209
    Email:  michelle.mills@ks.gov
  • Newborn Screening Blood Spot Program Manager
    Zachery Leeker
    Newborn Screening Follow-Up
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 220
    Topeka, KS 66612-1274
    Jamey Kendall: (785) 291-3363
    Tel: (800) 332-6262
    Fax: (785) 559-4245
    Email:  zachery.leeker@ks.gov
  • Services for Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Director
    Kayzy Bigler, CSHCN Director
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 220
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Tel: (785) 296-1316
    Email:  kayzy.bigler@ks.gov
  • Special Health Care Needs Program Manager
    Genoveva Fernandez
    Tel: (785) 296-1295
    Fax: (785) 559-4238
    Email:  genoveva.fernandez@ks.gov
  • Point of Care Screening Program Manager (Hearing/Heart)
    Liz Abbey, MA, AAA
    Audiologist
    Early Hearing Detection and Intervention (EHDI)
    & Critical Congenital Heart Defect (CCHD) Coordinator
    Tel: (785) 368-7167
    Fax: (785) 559-4240
    Email:  elizabeth.schardine@ks.gov